Conference Proceedings of “25th RSEP International Conference on Economics, Finance & Business”  16-17 June 2022 Paris, France

1 July 2022

ISBN: 978-605-70583-8-6

Published by

Publisher Certificate No: 6641

Mailing address: Mustafa Kemal Mah. 2134. Sokak Dereli Apt. No:15/2 Cankaya/Ankara/Turkey

Publication Type: E-Book
Published in: Ankara, Turkey

Publication Date: 1.7.2022

Edited by: Professor M. Veysel Kaya / Ankara HBVU, Turkey & Dr. Patrycja Chodnicka-Jaworska/ University of Warsaw, Poland

Copyright © 2022

Copyright © All rights reserved. No part of the material protected by this copyright may be reproduced or utilized in any form or by any means, without the prior written permission of the copyright owners, unless the use is a fair dealing for the purpose of private study, research or review. The authors and editors reserve the right that their material can be used for purely educational, scientific and research purposes. All papers have been peer-reviewed. All scientific, technical, linguistic and ethical responsibilities are belongs to author/authors.

Copyright holder:

All papers have been peer-reviewed

Conference Chair

Professor M. Veysel Kaya, Ankara HBVU, Ankara, Turkey

Conference Scientific Committee

Professor Nazif M. Shahrani-Indiana University, USA
Professor Ryoko Wada – Keiai University, Japan
Professor Amb Colette Mazucelli – New York University, U.S.
Professor Ibrahim Bakirtas- Aksaray University, Turkey
Professor M. Veysel Kaya- AHBVU, Turkey
Professor Xianchu Zhang- The University of Hong Kong, China
Professor Teresa Czerwinska- University of Warsaw, Poland
Assist. Professor Luisa Bosetti- University of Brescia, Italy
Assoc. Professor Maria Stanimirova- University of Economics Varna, Bulgaria
Assoc. Professor Zoryana Chernenko- The National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy, Ukrain
Assoc. Professor Adela Coman- The University of Bucharest, Romania
Assist. Professor Monica Meireless- University of Lisbon, Portugal
Dr. Patrycja Chodnicka-Jaworska- University of Warsaw, Poland
Dr. Danijel Mlinaric- University of Zagreb, Croatia
Dr. Veronika Solilova- Mendelu University in Brno, Czechia
Senior Researcher Hasse Ekstedt- University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Organizing Committee

Dr. Piotr Jaworski- University of Warsaw, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Nizamulmulk GUNES, Department of Audit, Savings Deposit Insurance Fund, Istanbul, Turkey
Dr. Farzaneh Soleimani Zoghi, SRH Hochschule Berlin, Germany
Assoc. Professor Olteanu COSMIN, The University of Bucharest, Romania
Dr. Tomislav HERCEK, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Fahimeh Hakim, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Ashurov Sharofiddin, IIUM Institute of Islamic Banking and Finance (IIiBF), Malaysia
Kaifeng Lei, Lanzhou University of Finance and Economics, China

Referee Board

Assist. Professor Kemal Cebeci, Marmara University, Turkey
Dr. Konrad Gunesch, The American University in Emirates, UAE
Dr. Patrycja Chodnicka-Jaworska, University of Warsaw, Poland
Prof. Dr. Haci Bayram Isik, Kirikkale University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Adnan Ain, Kirikkale University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Dikkaya, Kirikkale University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Metin Toprak, IZSU, Turkey
Dr. Imdat Dogan, Independent Researcher, Turkey
Dr. Ozkan Zulfuoglu, Marmara University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Hassel Yaseen, University of Jordan, Jordan
Prof. Oleksii Lysenok, National University of Food & Technology , Ukrain
Dr. Mohammed Faez Hasan, University of Karbala, Iraq
Dr. Mariam Almana Alenezi, Arab Open University, Kuwait
Prof. Hernan E. Gil Forleo, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Dr. El Mehdi Kail, UM5, Morocco
Ciplis Gema Qoriah, University of Jember, Indonesia
Dr. Muhammad Nawaz, Universiti Utara Malaysia MDIF, Malaysia
Olga Kolokolova, University of Manchester, UK